Quality New Mexico

Quality New Mexico has the tools to equip New Mexico businesses and
organizations to successfully accomplish their mission and achieve their vision.

(505) 944-2001

QNM Facebook QNM Twitter QNM LinkedIn  

Become a Partner Today

Give your organization a competitive advantage with active Partnership!

Join Now

Board of Directors


Steve Keene

BOD Chair, 2015-16 


Anne Kain

Chair Elect

Los Alamos National Bank

Alan Varela


U.S. Eagle Federal Credit Union

Kim Hedrick

Immediate Past Chair

Molina Healthcare of NM, Inc.

Julia Gabaldon


Quality New Mexico


Donna Agnew

Donna Agnew

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Zella Cox

NM General Services Department

Roy Fitzgerald

Sandia National Laboratories

Zizi Fritz

YMCA of Central NM

Chase Henson

TempurProduction USA, LLC

Gary Housley

Gary Housley

Don Chalmers Ford

Keith Lutz


Renee Martinez

City of Santa Fe

Abelino Montoya, Jr.

Luna Community College

Vince Murphy

Bernalillo County

Ed Pines

NMSU Industrial Engineering

Krishna Reddy

Jaynes Corporation

Gene Schmidt

Gene Schmidt

Farmington Public Schools

David Shaw

David Shaw

Nor-Lea Hospital District

Dawn Tschabrun

Lovelace Regional Hospital


Chuck Valenti

Del Norte

Credit Union

Bill Wadt

LANL Foundation

Stuart Warren

VA Cooperative Studies Program CRPCC

Mark Williams

Mark Williams

NM Motor Vehicle Division

Russell Wyrick

NM Small Business Development Center

Honorary Chairs

Susana Martinez


Tom Udall

US Senator

Martin Heinrich

US Senator

Ben Lujan

US Congressman

Michelle Lujan Grisham

US Congresswoman

Steve Pearce

US Congressman